L’Oreal BB Cream Review

IMG_1442
I got the most random purchase a week ago and it’s been the best purchase and the item that I needed for my issue with redness. I don’t have redness from acne but instead I just get red just from movement. It is something rather annoying but I’m happy I got this product. The L’Oreal Anti-Redness BB cream and at first I definitely had my hesitation as to it actually working. But I find that this product definitely helps to reduce the redness, especially for my cheek area. I’d say this product is extremely similar to the Stila One Step Correct but a cheaper version.  But still an amazing product and does the job that its supposed to.  I would definitely recommend this product if you have extreme redness and want to counter act that redness.

s1277474-main-hero-300

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal BB Cream Review

Leave a Reply

