Topbox March 2015

IMG_1409

1. Philosophy Hope in a Jar – This is a daily moisturizing creme for all skin types, I’ve heard such amazing things when it comes
to philosophy and I’m excited to try this product out.

2. Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist – Rebalancing rose scented mist meant for normal to combination skin types, you are
supposed to use it as a mist to rehydrate the skin.

3. Schwarzkopf BC Moisture Kick – Styling balm for the hair which also acts as a heat protector that is something I’m most
excited about just to get my hair styled appropriately.

4. Medusa Lip Gloss – this is just a basic pinkish red lip gloss with high shine. I’m not to sure how I feel about it because it may
be to glossy for my style but you never know.

One thought on “Topbox March 2015

  1. I love the smell of the Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist, but it has alcohol as the second ingredient. 😦 It can be really drying because of that!

Leave a Reply

