Sephora & Winners Haul

FullSizeRender
1. Sonia Kashuk Lip Liner – Pink Whisper
2. Glam Glow
3. Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil
4. Sonia Kashuk Tinted Lip Balm – Hint of Berry
5. Urban Decay Perversion Mascara
6. Pixi Eye Mesmerizing Mineral Palette Plum Quartz
7. Formula X Nail polish – Dynamic
8. Co Lab Dry Shampoo – Tropical

IΒ recently went a little bit crazy at Sephora, Winners and Target. I got some amazing new products that I want to try out so badly. First off this is my first time to get Sonia Kashuk products and I’m excited to try it out I’m thinking of doing a makeup look tomorrow for my night out with my girlfriend. I got a beautiful nude pink colour lip liner from Sonia Kashuk, which is a perfect lip colour for when you want a simple eye makeup look, especially for work. I also bought the tinted lip balm in a deep plum colour from Sonia Kashuk. I’m excited because that colour would work so pretty with the eye palette I got from Pixi. The eye palette is called Plum Quarts with hints of plum, pinky-nude, and cocoa shades.

From Sephora I bought the Glam Glow mask FINALLY, and its amazing. I tried it out right away and boy did it clean the pores on my nose amazingly. In addition, to the Glam Glow put the Tart Maracuja oil on at night before going to bed and your face is supple the next day, moisturized just glowing. Along with those I got the Urban Decay Perversion Mascara, it’s pretty good. It’s better at separating the eyelashes, I’m sure if I layered it on it would look fuller but thats not my style. Lastly, I decided to try the Formula X nail polish in the colour Dynamic (grey colour) and I can see what the fuss is about it lasts pretty long, andΒ its a nice formula, easy to apply and drys quickly.

The last product that I wanted to try was the Co Lab dry shampoo, I got it in the Tropical smell, check out Essie Buttons empties product reviewing the Co Lab dry shampoo.

2 thoughts on “Sephora & Winners Haul

Leave a Reply

