Beauty Product ♥ Organization

IMG_1231
Are you like me, where you just love organization. Doesn’t it just provide you with immense satisfaction knowing that everything you own has a place of it’s own. Well I am totally like that, I just love to organize anything in my apartment but especially my makeup. I recently went shopping on Amazon and found this amazing makeup organizer that I thought I would share with all of you and tell you what I thought.

The 3-drawer makeup organizer can be found at the following link. It was roughly $20 CAD, which isn’t to bad of a cost. Now you definitely pay for what you get and I’d say that for $20 this was a pretty good purchase. I can fit quite a few products in each drawer.

IMG_1233In the first drawer, I keep all of my facial products. Such as concealers, under eye concealers, foundation and my makeup sponge. The second drawer contains all of my mascaras, eyeliners, and lip liners. The last drawer contains my Coastal Scent concealer palette, my mini eyeshadow palettes, blushes, bronzers, and highlighters. On top of the drawers is supposed to be a lipstick holder which does contain a majority of my lip products but I do keep some other goodies that fit as well. The link to the lipstick holder is here. Which wasn’t quite expensive as well, approximately $5 CAD. For the price paid it does an amazing job and isn’t that cheap looking either.

The makeup brush holder is probably my favourite it’s so cute and inexpensive as well. I bought the holder from IKEA. It’s definitely a beautiful accent to your makeup organization.

Let me know what your makeup organization looks like. I love to see how people organize their products, I’m creepy like that.

Senka♥

2 thoughts on “Beauty Product ♥ Organization

Leave a Reply

