Sephora ♥ Kat Von D

DSCN0807

I walked into my local Sephora and decided to get something little for myself. I thought I’d be nice to my wallet and just bought the sample size to see if I actually liked the product before I committed to it fully. I bought the Kat Von D tattoo liner, the immortal lash mascara. After hearing the amazing things about this product I thought why not do a sample size first and then if I really like it I’ll progress to the full version.

My opinion of this liner is that overall it provides an amazing winged liner look. The brush is smooth to work with, the fact that it’s a smaller in size just makes it easier to control the precision of the brush.Please see the review by Essie Button with regards to the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner. Regarding the Kat Von D Immortal Lash mascara, I definitely have all good things to say about this mascara. For me personally, it did not clump my eyelashes, it spread them out nicely and evenly. As beautypedia review comments you do need a couple of coats to really get them full looking. The bristles are kind of good because it doesn’t allow for a lot of product which is the reason it doesn’t clump your lashes but instead lengthens them. Beautypedia provides some amazing pros and cons for this product if you are interested to read, click here.

DSCN0810

Immortal Lash 24hr Mascara

 

DSCN0811

Tattoo Liner

 

Leave a Reply

