Sephora Birthday Gift

♥♥♥

IMG_1074

Sephora, who doesn’t love Sephora. Not only do they hold all the beauty products you can even imagine but they sure know how to make you feel special for your birthday.

On my actual birthday I got a notification that I have a free birthday gift waiting for me which included some samples of products. As noted in the picture these are some of the things I got as my birthday gift for Jan 12. I did buy the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser because I didn’t have anymore and I think it’s the best facial cleanser overall from the whole store in Sephora. Or at least it makes me skin feel and look amazing. But with it I got a sample size of Make Up For Ever lipstick in the colour Rouge. But my main gift was the NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella and  Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien, both lip pencils are just beautiful and glide on nicely. They don’t dry out the lips, if anything for the matte lip pencil its actually moisturizing. I definitely love the colour Cruella a little bit more just because its a deep red colour (cool red) and I’ve never had a colour like that. So it is something different to try and experiment with.

Finally, I was given some sample options and I took two perfumes and the one I’ve been wanting to try is the Philosophy Miracle Worker Overnight it claims to provide age-resetting, anti-wrinkle moisturizing, which I wanted to use as and under-eye treatment. But it will be hard to tell how good it is when I have such a limited amount. Lastly, I received a sample of the Boscia Luminizing Black Mask, this one seems like an interesting peel-off mask which I can’t wait to try this weekend, when I do some pampering.

But those are the goodies I got from Sephora for my birthday, what I lovely idea that Sephora has to really keep their customers happy thats definitely another plus as to why I love Sephora.

|My Pinterest|

2 thoughts on “Sephora Birthday Gift

Leave a Reply

