Coastal Scents Eclipse Concealer Palette Review

♥♥♥

 


IMG_1067 IMG_1068

This was one of the birthday gifts for myself that I’ve been wanting to try so badly and that would be the Coastal Scents Eclipse Concealer Palette. Can I just say that after using it once, that I am in love. I think this palette is close to out beating my Urban Decay Naked Palette, it’s pure love.

Not only does it blend easy but the colour options are amazing, you can pretty much blend the colours to create the perfect combination for your skin tone. They have wonderful selections and options for the face as the website notes there is:

“-The mint green shade counteracts redness or pinkness caused from rosacea, blemishes, or capillaries around the nose and cheek areas.
-The pale yellow shade conceals black, blue, or purple imperfections such as bruises or unsightly under eye halos.
-The lavender shade neutralizes areas with excessive yellow pigmentation and corrects olive skin tones.
-The white/silver shade can be used as a highlighter to add sheen to cheekbones, nose, eyes, etc.”

I bought the palette on Amazon and not from the Coastal Scent website but the price range on Amazon was around $13 and on the Coastal Scent website it is around $14. Not a huge difference, I only ordered it from Amazon because I was getting a makeup organizer so I thought I’d do it one order.

But please let me know if you have tried the Coastal Scent concealer palette or any of the others, I’m interested in the contour palette as well but I’m weary of whether I’d use the palette often. But I’d still love to hear your reviews or opinions on it or the concealer palette.

If you have any other questions please leave a comment and I’d be more then happy to answer them for you.

Next post will be on how I organize my makeup, check back to get some inspiration.

3 thoughts on “Coastal Scents Eclipse Concealer Palette Review

Leave a Reply

