25th Birthday Wishlist

♥♥♥


http://www.pinterest.com/pin/36873290674734699/

 

This is the big year I turn 25. I can’t believe it that I’m half way close to being 30. But I’m not going to think about that and just enjoy my 25 year. But I have some things I’ve been loving this year and into a certain minimalist style.

 

1. RW & CO – Women’s Textured Knit Snood Scarf

2. Hourglass – Ambient Lighting Palette

3. Tiffany & Co Somerset Ring (Size 8 1/2)

4. Daniel Wellington Watch – Classic St. Andrews Watch

5. Cotton (Fabric) Light Grey Coat

 

What is your wish list items? Or what style have you been interested in lately?

2 thoughts on “25th Birthday Wishlist

  1. I really want to buy myself the DW as well! I really love your blog by the way 🙂 Your posts are all so beautiful and amazing! I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    • Hi Arielle,

      Thank you so much for your sweet comment, I’m just starting out blogging been wanting to do it for a while. Once I get more into I’ll definitely update my website layout more. But I love your blog, the blog its easy to understand and surf through. Beautiful pictures.

Leave a Reply

